LOCAL NEWS
Atascadero News: www.atascaderonews.com
Cal Coast News: www.calcoastnews.com
KEYT/KCOY: www.keyt.com
KSBY: www.ksby.com
Lompoc Record: www.lompocrecord.com
New Times SLO: www.newtimesslo.com
Paso Robles Daily News: www.pasoroblesdailynews.com
Santa Barbara Independent: www.independent.com

Santa Maria Sun: www.santamariasun.com
Santa Maria Times: www.santamariatimes.com
Santa Ynez Valley News: www.syvnews.com
The Adobe Press: www.theadobepress.com
The Cambrian: www.sanluisobispo.com
The Tribune: www.sanluisobispo.com
Times-Press-Recorder: www.timespressrecorder.com
Tolosa Press: www.tolosapress.com

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY
www.slocounty.ca.gov

Cambria
Cambria Chamber: www.cambriachamber.org
Cambria Visitor’s Guide: www.visitcambriaca.com
Cambria Community Services District: www.cambriacsd.org

Cayucos
Cayucos Chamber: www.cayucoschamber.com

Morro Bay
MB Chamber: www.morrobay.org
MB City Hall: www.morrobayca.gov

Los Osos/Baywood Park
LO/BP Chamber: www.lobpchamber.org
LO/BP Community Services District: www.losososcsd.org

Paso Robles
PR Chamber: www.pasorobleschamber.com
PR City Hall: www.prcity.com

Atascadero
Atascadero Chamber: www.atascaderochamber.org
Atascadero City Hall: www.atascadero.org
Atascadero Visitor’s Guide: www.visitatascadero.com

San Luis Obispo
SLO Chamber: www.slochamber.org
SLO City Hall: www.slocity.org
SLO Visitors Bureau: www.visitsanluisobispocounty.com

Pismo Beach
PB Chamber: www.pismochamber.com

PB City Hall: www.pismobeach.org
PB Visitors Bureau: www.pasorobleschamber.com

Grover Beach
GB Chamber: www.agchamber.com
GB City Hall: www.grover.org

Arroyo Grande
AG Chamber: www.agchamber.com
AG City Hall: www.arroyogrande.org
AG Visitors Bureau: www.visitarroyogrande.org

Nipomo
Nipomo Chamber: www.nipomochamber.org

SANTA BARBARA COUNTY
www.countyofsb.org

Santa Maria
SM Chamber / Visitors Bureau:
www.santamaria.com

SM City Hall: www.cityofsantamaria.org

Lompoc
Lompoc Chamber / Visitors Bureau: www.lompoc.com
Lompoc City Hall: www.cityoflompoc.com

Los Alamos
Los Alamos Visitor Bureau: www.losalamosvalley.org

Buellton
Buellton Chamber: www.buellton.org
Buellton Visitors Bureau: www.visitbuellton.com

Santa Ynez
SY Chamber: www.santaynezchamber.org
SY Visitors Bureau: www.visitsyv.com

Solvang
Solvang Chamber: www.solvangcc.com
Solvang City Hall: www.cityofsolvang.com